Board of Directors

2020 - 2021
Board of Directors

Steve Ghidinelli, president
Richard Goslee, vice president
John Black, secretary
Janet Daly, treasurer
Michelle Philpot, member at large

Chabot Canyon Racquet Club is a member-owned nonprofit. The five-member Board of Directors is elected by the equity membership. Individuals on the Board each volunteer to serve two-year terms and oversee the operations of the club. The Board of Directors meets bi-monthly to set Club policies, plan for Club improvements, plan events, and direct the Manager and staff of the Club according to our mission.

Serving on the Board of Directors is a valuable way to contribute to the success of the Club and help maintain the vibrancy of our Chabot tennis community.

The manager of our club reports to the Board of Directors.